Silver Linings Playbook review

http://blog.seattlepi.com/peoplescritic/2012/11/21/review-silver-linings-playbook/

I thought this review was great for Silver Linings Playbook.  I had a chance to see the film tonight, all by myself, and I was very moved through out.  I could really relate to it, my own current struggles, and Bradley Cooper, Jennifer Lawrence, and Robert DeNiro just always tug at the heart strings and it was a complete masterpiece.  Go see this film!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

